Chasing Butterflies CD

Image of Chasing Butterflies CD

Recorded in the Muscle Shoals region of Alabama, Chasing Butterflies is EDA's third solo album out 10/19/18 on Black Dirt Records.

Ships via USPS mail. Please allow 5-7 business days.

Track Listing

1. Harmony
2. The Ballad of Lemuel Penn
3. The Best Part
4. Bad Tattoos
5. Crosses
6. Only In My Dreams
7. Dog Days
8. Chasing Butterflies
9. Sittin' 'Round at Home
10. Seasons Turn

Produced by Jimmy Nutt

*All Songs by Edward David Anderson. Black Dirt Records / Blood on the Strings Music ©